Drake-Do It All (Prod. Rob Holladay)

Does this man ever stop!? I appreciate Aubrey’s work ethic alot but I fear that if he doesn’t take a break, we may see a Kanye type of breakdown, not to mention the fact that he’s starting to have that Beyonce effect on me. Don’t get me wrong, the song is hot (I’m going to look up this Rob Holladay fella right after I post this), but I’ve heard so much Drake in such a short amount of time, I’m starting to become numb to his music. But enough about me. Word on the net is that this joint will appear on his upcoming mixtape No More Thank Yous (clever). Enjoy.

Drake-Do It All

-The one and only Syfur

About dsyfur

Just a couple of huge music fans (especially of, but not limited to hip hop). Reppin Chicago IL/ Los Angeles CA/ Cambridge MA/ Atlanta GA, w
This entry was posted in HEAT. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment